lkakarticle.blogg.se

Diablo 3 t13 regular rifts good to spam reddit
Diablo 3 t13 regular rifts good to spam reddit





Think about how many of each item there are in a pool.įor off hands, any off hand for Rat necro can work if it has the right stats. In general, is it better to speedfarm regular rifts or GR for loot?

diablo 3 t13 regular rifts good to spam reddit

My experience thus far is that regular rift = more potential loot because there are more chances for drops, especially if you clear the whole level.

diablo 3 t13 regular rifts good to spam reddit

I feel like I need to do alot of #3 if I want to be able to do #1 and #2.

  • Speed farming the highest GR I can do quickly? (probably GR60 or 70).
  • Re-forging Legendary into a different version.
  • Upgrading base rare versions to Legendary ?.
  • I'm wondering what is the best method to do this of the options below? To push further and/or faster I need to optimize the stat rolls on items and/or obtain Ancient or Primal versions of these items. I am able to clear T13 Rifts (regular and GR60) with minimal issues (DPS is not an issue, I"m just squishy). I have my full set, other armor pieces, main hand, off hand, Kanai cube powers, and legendary gems etc. I'm following the typical builds on D3Fans and IcyVeing for a Rathma Necro and think I have reached the point in my gear progression where I need to (a) obtain different stat rolls on the same item, and (b) obtain Ancient or Primal versions of items.







    Diablo 3 t13 regular rifts good to spam reddit